Listen up!

on

Hi people, it’s been a while. Been really busy lately. Lately,  I’ve been having a sort of talk with a friend of mine who has a kind of crush on someone.

A few days ago, we found out he’s married. Right now, my friend is having a hard time coping with the new revelation because it  means she can’t go after him (she said so herself).

Beside her,  patting her back and smiling to myself, really proud of her, I decided to write about how I feel about single women who go after married men even they are aware. So over my next few posts,  I might  be venting out my feelings so stay with me!
😎

fabloshope

Leave a Reply

