Leave that married man alone O!!!… Well, woman too. (cont’d)

Still on my vent…

image

In her own words:

“The first time I saw him, I    remember
Thinking to myself, he’s not cute
And his skin colour isn’t even clearly light. Oh and is he my boss,  I don’t care. He scared me at the beginning and I never felt like being anywhere close to him.

All of a sudden,  I started catching myself looking at him everytime he passed. The funny thing about it was that,  I’d be smiling and saying to myself,  yeah… That’s right.

I don’t know what that meant,  I only know I really liked what I saw. I don’t know what I found attractive about him,  I mean,  I couldn’t even place what made me Like him but I know I liked the  whole package……..”

image

 
                                          

fabloshope

Leave a Reply

